Meet The Management

Meet The Management

Andrew Lawton

Andrew Lawton
Managing Director

Email: Andrew.Lawton@icopal.com

Ladislav Lacko

Ladislav Lacko
Finance Director

Email: ladislav.lacko@icopal.com

Neil Harrison

Neil Harrison
Technical Director

Email: neil.harrison@icopal.com

Simon-Woods 

Simon Wood
Sales Director UK & Ireland

Email: simon.woods@icopal.com

 

Richard Thorne

Richard Thorne
Sales Director - Builders Merchants & Monarflex

Email: richard.thorne@icopal.com

 

 

Brian Dunn

Brian Dunn
Regional Sales Director (North)

Email: brian.dunn@icopal.com

 

Chris George

Chris George
Regional Sales Director (South)

Email: chris.george@icopal.com

Stewart Rees Britton

Stewart R. Britton
Regional Sales Director (Central)

Email:

stewart.britton@icopal.com

 

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Mike Leigh

Mike Leigh
Sales Director (Decra)

Email: Mike.Leigh@icopal.com

 

Brian Reilly

Brian Reilly
Construction Sector Sales Director

Email: brian.reilly@icopal.com

    Contact Icopal 0161 8654444

    Find Local Support

    To discuss your project in more detail please contact
    Your Local Area Manager

     

    Technical Support

    Telephone:

    0161 865 4444

    Email: technical.uk@icopal.com

     

    Sales Enquiries & Orders

    Telephone:

    0843 224 7400

    Fax:

    0843 224 7401

    Email: sales.uk@icopal.com

    Latest News

    Icopal is now part of the GAF family

    Read more...

    Investcorp sells Icopal to GAF

    Read more...

    Decra at SelfBuild Belfast 2016

    Read more...

    Decra, Xtra Gard and Monarfloor exhibiting at Jerseybuild

    Read more...

    Icopal in the Press – November 2015 edition

    Read more...

    Icopal Sponsor the 2015 Builder’s Merchants Awards

    Read more...
    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
    Icopal: We Protect Your Building