Meet The Management

Meet The Management

Andrew Lawton

Andrew Lawton
Managing Director

Email: Andrew.Lawton@icopal.com

Neil Harrison

Neil Harrison
Technical Director

Email: neil.harrison@icopal.com

Mike Rimmer

Mike Rimmer
Operations Director

Email: mike.rimmer@icopal.com

Paul Stel

Paul Stel
CFO

Email: paul.stel@icopal.com

Simon-Woods 

Simon Wood
Sales Director UK & Ireland

Email: simon.woods@icopal.com

 

Richard Thorne

Richard Thorne
Sales Director - Builders Merchants & Monarflex

Email: richard.thorne@icopal.com

 

 

David-Dacres

David Dacres
Business Development Director

Email: David.Dacres@icopal.com

Brian Dunn

Brian Dunn
Regional Sales Director (North)

Email: brian.dunn@icopal.com

 

Jay-Hollands

Jay Hollands
Regional Sales Director (South)

Email: jay.hollands@icopal.com

Stewart Rees Britton

Stewart R. Britton
Regional Sales Director (Central)

Email: stewart.britton@icopal.com

 

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Mike Leigh

Mike Leigh
Sales Director (Decra)

Email: Mike.Leigh@icopal.com

 

Brian Reilly

Brian Reilly
Construction Sector Sales Director

Email: brian.reilly@icopal.com

    Contact Icopal 0161 8654444

    Find Local Support

    To discuss your project in more detail please contact
    Your Local Area Manager

     

    Technical Support

    Telephone:

    0161 865 4444

    Email: technical.uk@icopal.com

     

    Sales Enquiries & Orders

    Telephone:

    0843 224 7400

    Fax:

    0843 224 7401

    Email: sales.uk@icopal.com

    Latest News

    Icopal Staff Raise Over £8000 For The Christie Charity

    Read more...

    Icopal System Selected For Reroofing of Flagship Manufacturing Facility

    Read more...

    Standard Industries Completes Acquisition of Braas Monier to Form Global Roofing Leader

    Read more...

    Icopal Achieves Top Performance At Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts

    Read more...

    New Dalite Rooflight Cover Trim for Bituminous/Torch Applied Systems

    Read more...
    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
    Icopal: We Protect Your Building